Search This Blog

September 17, 2012

SBS releases original soundtrack album for To The Beautiful You

SBS’s Wednesday-Thursday series To The Beautiful You will release its original soundtrack album on September 19.
The album includes twenty-five songs in total, including, ten songs, which have been released on several online music sites as digital singles since September 15, and other various instrumental music.
Artists, including, The Grace’s Dana, Super Junior’s Kyuhyun, SNSD’s Taeyeon, Jessica, Tiffany, and Sunny, SHINee’s Onew and Tae Min, f(x)’s Luna and Krystal, and J-Min, from SM Entertainment participated in the soundtrack and received considerable attention.
Tae Min sang the solo “It’s You” and the sisters Jessica and Krystal sang the duet “Butterfly.” Taeyeon sang the solo “Closer” and Kyuhyun and Tiffany sang the song “To The Beautiful You” together.
The series is about a girl named Goo Jae Hee (played by f(x)’s Sulli), who transfers to the same school that high jump gold medalist Kang Tae Joon (played by SHINee’s Min Ho) attends. Besides Sulli and Min Ho, Lee Hyun Woo, Kim Ji Won, Seo Jun Young, Kang Ha Neul, and ZE:A’s Hwang Kwang Hee appear.
Source: TV Report

No comments:

Post a Comment