Search This Blog

March 20, 2012

Cube Entertainment Unveils The Mysterious BTOB Members

Cube Entertainment‘s newest boygroup is a mystery no more! As we reported earlier, their faces were hidden behind masks in their debut teaser heightening the curiousity of fans. However nearing their debut stage, the member profiles of upcoming group BTOB(Born To Beat) have been unveiled.

BTOB is made up of 7 members; Shin Peniel D., Lee Changsub, Seo Eunkwang, Lee Minhyuk, Jung Ilhoon, Yook Sungjae, and Lim Hyunsik. The members are born between 1990-1995 hence ages ranging between 18 – 23 years old(korean age).
Ready to make a change in the K-Pop music industry, the yet-to-debut group are setting their expectations high. With strong confident words, Cube Entertainment sums up in a sentence, “Not only will our boys meet your expectation, but also will set a new standard for K-POP.”
Are you ready for them? We are wondering if they will have stage names, and who has what role in the group. Stay tuned to find out!
Source: CUBEUNITEDCubicBeatz 

No comments:

Post a Comment